INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Administrative Application Services Section

Administrative Application Services Section


Deputy Information Technology Officer (F48)

Nurmaliza bt Jumaat

4876

njumaat@iium.edu.my

  

Admin. Asst. (C/O) (N17) cum Personal Assistant

Hafizah Abd Rani
3797

feyza@iium.edu.my


UNITS


Financial Services


Team Leader



Information Technology Officer (F41)
Siti Nur Jihan Rahmat
6760
sitinurjihan@iium.edu.my



Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
Emy Haryani Kamaruddin
3196
emyharyani@iium.edu.my




Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
Siti Raiza Misbah
3875
msraiza@iium.edu.my




HR & Admin Services


Team Leader

Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)

Tengku Zemy Azmira bt Tengku Aziz

3972

azmira@iium.edu.my


 

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Sakinah bt Arshad Ahmad

3984

asakinah@iium.edu.my


   

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Ida Haryati Abu Hassan

3983

idaharyati@iium.edu.my

 

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Kamarulzaman bin Abdullah

2408

karlmanz@iium.edu.my

 

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Noor Ramah bt Jumiran

5812

noorramah@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Technician (FT17)

Mohd Iqbah Shah bin Khalid

2409

shah@iium.edu.my












































 

 

 



Library Services Unit (LIB)


Team Leader

Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)

Zuliana bt Zubir

3820

zuliana@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Noorhafizah bt Mohd Akil

1513

noorhafizah_ma@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Senior Technician (FT22)

Sharipudin bin Shehamy

3811

sharip@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Senior Technician (FT22)

Mohd. Nazri bin Mahwan

3843

nazri@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Senior Technician (FT22)

Fazilah bt Basaruddin

3826

bfazilah@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Technician (FT19)

Mahathir bin Kassan @ Hj. Hassan Sukri

3862

mahathir@iium.edu.my