INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Business Intelligence, Research and Collaborative Section

Business Intelligence, Research and Collaborative Section





Deputy Information Technology Officer (F48)

Abu Hurairah Abd. Manaf

4895

hurairah@iium.edu.my

 

Admin. Asst. (C/O) (N22) cum Personal Assistant

Muhammad Aidil bin Noor Awalludin

4883

aidil@iium.edu.my


UNITS

TEAM LEADER


Deputy Information System Officer (F48)

Abu Hurairah A. Manaf

4895

hurairah@iium.edu.my

 

 

Info. System Officer (F41)

Muhammad Syukor Mohd Rijimi

4877

syukor@iium.edu.my

 


 

Sen. Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA38)

Rahimah Rahim

3879

hamihar@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Sen. Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA32)

Ahmad Fahmi Yusof

3804

fahmi@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Mohd. Farid Kareyah

2519

farid_redz@iium.edu.my

 

 
 

Collaborative Applications and Web Development


Team Leader

Information Technology Officer (F41)
Adis Nabawi Azizan
4897
adis@iium.edu.my



Information Technology Officer (F41)
Mohd Zulkifli Nawawi
5925
mzulkifli@iium.edu.my


Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
Ariffin Kusetiawan Mukandar
5455
ariffin@iium.edu.my


Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Fitratul Novida Dasrizal
2520
fitratul_novida@iium.edu.my

Research Management Unit (RM)

Team Leader

Information Technology Officer (F41)

Nuruddin bin Razali

5016

nuruddin@iium.edu.my

 

 

 

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Siti Nur Nazeha bt Saifuddin Zuhri

5012

nazeha@iium.edu.my

 

 

Technician (FT19)

Shawalfitri bin Safar

3701

shawalfitri@iium.edu.my