INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Infrastructure Services Section

Infrastructure Services Section




Deputy Director

Ahmad Naim Hamat

4879

naim@iium.edu.my

 

Admin. Asst. (C/O) (N22) cum Personal Assistant

Muhammad Aidil bin Noor Awalludin

4883

aidil@iium.edu.my


UNITS


Network, Security and Support


Team Leader

Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
Shahidah bt Mahbob
6779
shahida@iium.edu.my

 


Senior Engineer (J44)
Noor Helmi bin Mokhtar
6770
nhelmi@iium.edu.my

 

Engineer (J41)
Mohammad Zahir Mat Salleh
4878
mzahir@iium.edu.my

  

Network Engineer (J41)
Mohd Rafiulddin bin Marzuki
4890
rafi@iium.edu.my



Senior Assistant Information Officer (FA38)
Mohamed Amin Hj. Ismail
3883
amin@iium.edu.my

Assistant Engineer (JA29)
Shah Reza Ahmad
3888
shah_reza02@iium.edu.my

 

Assistant Engineer (JA29)
Che Junaidi Che Ahmad
3800
junaidi@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Asnalizam Abu Talib
3809
asna@iium.edu.my



Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Mohamad Nadzeri Nordin
2524
nadzeri@iium.edu.my



Senior Technician (J26)
Hasni Abdul Rahman
3886
hasni@iium.edu.my



Senior Technician (FT22)
Mohd Faisal Mohamed Sukim
2530
faisalsukim@iium.edu.my



Senior Technician (FT22)

Meor Shahfitri Meor Said
3880
msfitri@iium.edu.my



Senior Technician (FT22)
Mohd Saufee Zulkiflee
3805

sauffee@iium.edu.my



Senior Technician (FT22)
Mohd. Shazaruddin Ahmad Shah
3798
dins@iium.edu.my


Technician (FT17)
Zuraidi Apandi
2525
zuraidi@iium.edu.my



Technician (FT17)
Mohd Arni Amerudin
3885
mohd_arni@iium.edu.my



Technician (FT17)
Razman Bakhtiar
3801
razmanb@iium.edu.my



Technician (FT17)
Muhammad Khairusyakirin Dzaki
3882
kirinz@iium.edu.my






Data Centre, Computing and ICT Resources

Team Leader

Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
Syed Mohd Hazrul Syed Salim
4891
syedhazrul@iium.edu.my



Senior Engineer (J44)
Muhamad Hairulnizam Hasan
4874
hairul@iium.edu.my

 

Information Technology Officer (F41)

Khairulannuar Mat Tahir
4892
annuar@iium.edu.my


Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA38)

Mohamed Amin Hj Ismail

3883

amin@iium.edu.my

 

 

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Muhammad Zulhusni Mat Isa

3808

zulhusni@iium.edu.my  

  

Asst. Info. Technology Officer (FA29)

Mohd. Farid bin Sani

3881

mfaridms@iium.edu.my


Assistant Engineer (JA29)

Safwan Saaid

2526

safwansaaid@iium.edu.my