KULLIYYAH OF ARCHITECTURE AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN

KULLIYYAH OF ARCHITECTURE AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN

Contact Us

Contact Us


Mailing Address

Kulliyyah of Architecture and Environmental Design (KAED)

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)

Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur

P.O. Box 10

50728 Kuala Lumpur

 

Tel : 603-6196 4000 ext 3765 (General Line)

Fax: 603-6196 4864

 

 

OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC AND INDUSTRIAL LINKAGES)

 

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. TPr. Dr. Zailawati Mohd Noor

ddaa_kaed@iium.edu.my

 

Office Secretary

Siti Hanim Bt. Mohd Hosni

sitihanim@iium.edu.my

+603-6196 5241

 

 

OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI)

 

Deputy Dean

Br. Ismail Jasmani

ddsa_kaed@iium.edu.my

 

Personal Assistant

Rohaya Bt. Husain

rohaya@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 5223

 

 

OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DEAN (POSTGRADUATE)

 

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. TPr. Dr. M. Zainora Asmawi

ddpg_kaed@iium.edu.my

 

Personal Assistant

Siti Nora Bt. Mohamed

+603 6196 5271

snora@iium.edu.my

 

OFFICE OF THE HEAD OF INTERNATIONALIZATION AND GLOBAL NETWORK

 

Head

Assoc. Prof. Lar. Dr. Khalilah Zakariya

hoign_kaed@iium.edu.my

 

Office Secretary

Siti Hanim Bt. Mohd Hosni

sitihanim@iium.edu.my

+603-6196 5241

 

 

RESEARCH UNIT

 

Head of Responsible Research and Innovation

Asst. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Fairullazi Bin Ayob

hor_kaed@iium.edu.my

 

Personal Assistant

Hayati Bt. Abu Kasim

akhayati@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 5266

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE (ARCH)

 

Head of Department

Asst. Prof. Ar. Dr. Srazali Aripin

hod_arch@iium.edu.my

 

Personal Assistant

Siti Nadirah Binti Mohamad Damanhuri

snadirah@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 5219

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF URBAN AND REGIONAL PLANNING (URP)

 

Head of Department

Asst. Prof. Dr. Syafiee Shuid

hod_urp@iium.edu.my

 

Personal Assistant

Norsalihan Bt. Maarof

norsalihan@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 5281 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE (LA)

 

Head of Department

Asst. Prof. LAr. Dr. Jasasikin Ab Sani

hod_la@iium.edu.my

 

Personal Assistant

Haizal Bin Baharuddin

haizal@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 5261

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF QUANTITY SURVEYING (QS)

 

Head of Department

Sr. Azrin Mohd Din

hod_qs@iium.edu.my

 

Personal Assistant

Rozana Binti Omar

rozana@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 5291

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED ARTS AND DESIGN (AAD)

 

Head of Department

Asst. Prof. Ts. Arita Hanim Awang

hod_aad@iium.edu.my

 

Personal Assistant

+603 6196 5251

 

 

RESOURCE CENTRE

 

Tel       : +603 6196 4000 ext 3758 (Counter)

Email   : rccoordinator_kaed@iium.edu.my