INSTITUTE OF ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE

INSTITUTE OF ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

ADMINISTRATION TEAM



DEAN

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syed Musa Bin Syed Jaafar Alhabshi

syedmusa@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 4180


OFFICE SECRETARY

Sr. Haslina Bt Othman

khaslina@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 4181


                                                  

                                                                                     

 

DEPUTY DEAN
(ACADEMIC AND STUDENT AFFAIR)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Romzie Bin Rosman

romzie@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 4182


DEPUTY DEAN
(RESEARCH AND PUBLICATION)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adam Bin Abdullah

aabdullah@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 4183



          HEAD OF PROGRAMME [Ph.D]

           Asst. Prof. Dr. Nur Farhah Binti Mahadi

           farhahmahadi@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4189


          HEAD OF PROGRAMME [M. Sc. (IBF)]

           Madam Zariah Bt. Abu Samad

           zariahas@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4193


HEAD OF PROGRAMME MSc. IBF (Arabic) & PIBF (Arabic)

           Asst. Prof. Dr. Habeebullah Zakariyah

           habzak@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 6279




Administration Office


      DEPUTY DIRECTOR

       Madam Sa'idatul Bt. Ahmad

       saidatul@iium.edu.my

       +603 6196 4184
          
      ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

       Ahmad Zulhilmi Bin Ahmad Hizam

       ahmadzulhilmi@iium.edu.my

       +603 6196 4187


Academic & Student Affairs Unit


Finance Unit


          ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

           Zarina Bt. Jaapar

           jzarina@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4185


Admin Officer (PIBF)


          ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

           Nurfadila Bt. Fauzi

           nd_nurfadila@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4186


Human Resource & Admin Unit


          ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

           Nurfairuz Mustafa

           nurfairuz@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4188


Maintenance, Facilities & Information Technology Unit


          ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

           Khairol Fahmi

           mkfahmi@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4185