INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ISLAMIC  THOUGHT AND CIVILISATION (ISTAC-IIUM)

INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ISLAMIC THOUGHT AND CIVILISATION (ISTAC-IIUM)

Administrative

Contact Info

Address:

International Institute of Islamic Thought and Civilisation (ISTAC-IIUM) 

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), No.24, Persiaran Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin, Taman Duta, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 

Contact No.:

Telephone  :   +603-64211200 

Email         :    istac@iium.edu.my

Facebook   :    ISTAC FB

Administrative



 Dean
Prof. Dr. Thameem Ushama

thameem@iium.edu.my

+603 64211202






Secretary

Asma Azziani binti Abdul Ghani

ziyanne@iium.edu.my

+603 64211203



























Director (Administration)

Hasleena Binti Mohamad Arsad

hasleena@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211206

Assistant Director  
Johan Bin Haji Ibrahim
johan@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211207

Administrative Officer 
 Khairul Nishak Binti Harun 
khairulnishak@iium.edu.my
 (+603) 64211208

Islamic Religious Officer

Muhammad Nazreen Bin Abd Rahman

mnazreeniiummy@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211209


Secretary 
 Asma Azziani Binti Abdul Ghani 
ziyanne@iium.edu.my 
(+603) 64211203

Sen. Administrative Assistant 
Norazimah Binti Abdul Latiff
hasnor@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211212

Sen. Administrative Assistant 
Rosliza Binti Ismail
irosliza@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211219

Sen. Administrative Assistant 
Noor Mohd. Azmy Bin Mohd Husin
azmy@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211220

Administrative Assistant

Fatin Hidayah Binti Rusli

fatinrusli@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211221


Sen. Technician
Hassan Bin Abd. Ghani

hassan_ag@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211214

Sen. Technician
Fedileh Bin Hashim
fadly@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211213

Computer Technician
Muzamil Bin Manzor
muzamil@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211215

Operation Assistant
Suhaizan Bin Zulhaflii @ Zulkafli
suhaizanz@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211216

Driver
Mohd. Fauzi Bin Abu
fauziabu@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211218

Driver
Jamil Bin Ramli
jamilramli@iium.edu.my
(+603) 64211217






Deputy Dean Academic and Student Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Danial bin Mohd. Yusof

danialmy@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211204

Administrative Officer
Anis Syahirah binti Abdullah

anisyahirah@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211211

Sen. Administrative Assistant
Rosliza Binti Ismail

irosliza@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211219





Sen. Administrative Assistant
Noor Mohd. Azmy Bin Mohd Husin

azmy@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211220










Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Pauzi bin Abd. Latif

mdfauzi@iium.edu.my

(+603) 6207 3451


Administrative Officer
 Khairul Nishak Binti Harun

khairulnishak@iium.edu.my

(+603) 64211208