KULLIYYAH OF EDUCATION

KULLIYYAH OF EDUCATION

Dean & Deputy Deans

Dean & Deputy Deans


OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Dean

PROF. DR. AINOL MADZIAH ZUBAIRI
Telephone : +603-61965330
Fax : +603-61964851
Email : ainol@iium.edu.my

Office Secretary

Farhanah Zainuddin
Telephone : +603-61965331
Email : farhanah@iium.edu.my


Deputy Director

Azura Bt. Hamzah
Telephone : +603-61965332
Email : azuraar@iium.edu.my


Assistant Director

Muhamad Azmi Ibrahim
Kulliyyah of Education
International Islamic University Malaysia
Tel: 03-61965332  Fax: 03-61964851


Assistant Science Officer

Mohd Lukman Muda
Telephone : +603-61963551
Email : lukman@iium.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant

Rohayati Zakaria
Telephone : +603-61965333
Email : rohayati@iium.edu.my

Senior Technician 

Naruzzaman Mohd Salleh
Telephone : +603-61963566
Email : nzaman@iium.edu.my

Technician (Computer)

Br. Ridwan Safar
Telephone : +603-61963559
Email : @iium.edu.my


OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC AND INDUSTRIAL LINKAGES)

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhailah Hussien
Telephone : +603-61965917
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : suhailah@iium.edu.my



Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Aisah Marikun
Telephone : +603-61965329
Email : aisahmar@iium.edu.my



Assistant Administrative Officer
Muhammad Amer Ezzat Omar
Telephone : +603-61965325
Email : ezzat@iium.edu.my



Coordinator of Teaching Practice and Practicum & ICCE
Dr. Siti Kholijah Kassim


 

Administrative Assistant  
Sr. Jalilah Zakaria


OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (POSTGRADUATE)


Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Burhan Ibrahim
Telephone : +603-61965350
Fax : +603-61965927
Email : mburhan@iium.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Fajariah Mohd Yusof
Telephone : +603-61965334
Email : fajariah@iium.edu.my


Assistant Administrative Officer 
Sr. Nor Salwa Nordin

Head of Research
Prof. Dr. Noor Lide Abu Kassim
Telephone : +603-61965384
Email : @iium.edu.my


Administrative Assistant 
(Part-time)
Siti Hafizah Shikh Ahmad


OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS & ALUMNI)


Deputy Dean

Assistant Professor Dr Faizah Idrus
Telephone : +603-61965360
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : ifaizah@iium.edu.my


Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Nur Hanun Mohamad
Telephone : +603-61965361
Email : nurhanun@iium.edu.my