Liaison Librarians

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Information Services Division

Name Madam Zaharah Abd Samad                     
Designation Deputy Chief Librarian / Liaison for         
CELPAD & UCPS                                     
Phone +603- 61964839
Email zaharah@iium.edu.my
Office Level 2, IIUM Library

Law Information Section

Name Norleen Abdul Rashid
Designation Senior Librarian / Liaison for Law (AIKOL)
Phone +603- 61964817
Email norleen@iium.edu.my
Office Level 1, IIUM Library
Name     Ahmad Zaki Rashid                            
Designation Librarian / Liaison for Law (AIKOL)          
Phone +603- 6196 4000 Ext 2810
Email zakirash@iium.edu.my
Office Level 1, IIUM Library

Islam & Humanities Information Section

Name Mdm. Saabihah binti Mohamed Salleh
Designation Senior Librarian / Liaison for
Human Sciences, Kuliyyah of IRKHS
Phone +603- 61964828
Email saabihah@iium.edu.my
Office Level 2, IIUM Library
     Name     Juhari Md. Daud    
Designation     

Librarian / Liaison for Islamic Reveal Knowledge,

Kuliyyah of IRKHS

Phone +603- 6196 4000 Ext 3832
Email juharidaud@iium.edu.my
Office Level 2, IIUM Library

Science & Technology Information Section

Name Fazli Omar
Designation Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of
Information and Communication Technology
Phone +603- 6196 4000 ext 3837
Email ofazli@iium.edu.my
Office Level 4, IIUM Library
Name     Madam Norzelatun Rodhiah binti Hazmi  
Designation Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of       
Engineering
Phone +603- 6196 4819
Email norzelatunrh@iium.edu.my
Office

Level 4, IIUM Library

Name Madam Leenawati binti Razali
Designation Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of
Architecture & Environmental Design
Phone +603- 6196 4000 Ext 3854
Email leenawati@iium.edu.my
Office Level 4, IIUM Library

Economic Information Section

Name     Anis Shafinaz Md. Salleh
Designation Senior Librarian / Liaison for Kulliyyah of
Economics and Management Sciences
Phone +603- 6196 5726
Email anis@iium.edu.my
Office Level 2, IIUM Library

 

KCDIs: