INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ISLAMIC  THOUGHT AND CIVILISATION (ISTAC-IIUM)

INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ISLAMIC THOUGHT AND CIVILISATION (ISTAC-IIUM)

Administrative

Administrative



Acting Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hafiz bin Zakariya

hafizz@iium.edu.my

+603 6207 3405






Secretary

Asma Azziani binti Abdul Ghani

ziyanne@iium.edu.my

+603 6207 3406




Acting Director Academic and Student Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Danial bin Mohd. Yusof

danialmy@iium.edu.my

+603 6207 3420



Director of Museum

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Pauzi bin Abd. Latif

mdfauzi@iium.edu.my

+603 6207 3451




Prof.Datuk Dr. Awang Bin Sariyan

@iium.edu.my

+6036207 3431






Deputy Director of Research and Publication

Prof. Dr. Nor Faridah binti Abdul Manaf

nfaridah@iium.edu.my

+603 6207 3432





Head of Malay World Studies

Dr. Wan Ali bin Wan Mamat

wanaliwm@iium.edu.my

+603 6207 3446
















Director Administration

Hasleena Binti Mohamad Arsad

hasleena@iium.edu.my

(+603) 6207 3408

Administrative Officer 
Johan Bin Haji Ibrahim
johan@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3409

Administrative Officer 
 Khairul Nishak Binti Harun 
 @iium.edu.my 
 (+603) 6207 3452

Sen. Administrative Assistant 
Norazimah Binti Abdul Latiff
hasnor@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3410

Sen. Administrative Assistant 
Rosliza Binti Ismail
irosliza@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3421

Sen. Administrative Assistant 
Noor Mohd. Azmy Bin Mohd Husin
azmy@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3422

Sen. Technician
Hassan Bin Abd. Ghani

hassan_ag@iium.edu.my

(+603) 6207 3411

Sen. Technician
Fedileh Bin Hashim
fadly@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3412

Computer Technician
Muzamil Bin Manzor
muzamil@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3416

Operation Assistant
Suhaizan Bin Zulhaflii @ Zulkafli
suhaizanz@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3413

Driver
Mohd. Fauzi Bin Abu
fauziabu@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3415

Driver
Jamil Bin Ramli
jamilramli@iium.edu.my
(+603) 6207 3414

Part Time Staff
Administrative Assistant
Munira Ashikin Binti Zulkifli
muniraashikin@gmail.com
(+603) 6207 3400

Research Assistant
Research Assistant
Nur Adillah Binti Omar
nuradillahomarrazak@gmail.com
(+603) 6207 3400

Research Assistant 
 Muhammad Nabil Bin Ahmad Nadri 
nabilnadri@gmail.com 
 (+603) 6207 3400


Research Assistant
Mohamad Hazizie Bin Sulkafle
haziziesulkafle@gmail.com
(+603) 6207 3430





Acting Director Academic and Student Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Danial bin Mohd. Yusof

danialmy@iium.edu.my

+603 6207 3420

Administrative Officer
Johan Bin Haji Ibrahim

johan@iium.edu.my

(+603) 6207 3409

Sen. Administrative Assistant
Rosliza Binti Ismail

irosliza@iium.edu.my

(+603) 6207 3421





Sen. Administrative Assistant
Noor Mohd. Azmy Bin Mohd Husin

azmy@iium.edu.my

(+603) 6207 3422










Director of Museum

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Pauzi bin Abd. Latif

mdfauzi@iium.edu.my

(+603) 6207 3451


Administrative Officer
 Khairul Nishak Binti Harun

khairulnishak@iium.edu.my

(+603) 6207 3452