Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

General/Basic Dialing Guide IIUM Gombak Campus
Dial 03-6196-4000/4400/4800 followed by XXXX. (where XXXX is any extension number begin with 3XXX)
Dial 03-6196-XXXX. (where XXXX is any direct number ranging between 4001 until 5599)

In case the number you're dialing is not available, please call the operator at 03-6196 4000


 

Female Sports Complex

 

Name

Designation

Ext

Email

1

Noor Kefli Md.Sulong

Director

5388

noor_kefli@iium.edu.my

2

Roestam Effendi Sijar

Senior Sports Officer

5390

roestamfnd@iium.edu.my

3

Asyraf Fitri Asbollah

Sports Officer

5389

asyraf@iium.edu.my

4

Sharel Rizel Dzahari

Sports Officer

5391

sharel@iium.edu.my

5

Mohd Hazeezy Hj.Harith

Sports Officer

4346

hazeezy@iium.edu.my

6

Muhamad Ariffzulfitri Abu Kassim

Sports Officer

5394

muarzufi@iium.edu.my

7

Nurul ‘Ain Mohamed Noor

Assistant Director

5392

nurulain@iium.edu.my

8

Mohd Kamal Yahya

Asst. Sports Officer

4392

mkamaly@iium.edu.my

9

Sharul Azni Zainal Abidin

Asst. Sports Officer

4347

saza@iium.edu.my

10

Norsharmila Zabani

Asst. Sports Officer

5393

sharmila@iium.edu.my

11

Hairy Azly Mahamad

Asst. Sports Officer

1030

hairy@iium.edu.my

12

Mohd Rizal Hashim

Asst.Sports Officer

3236

riezal@iium.edu.my

13

Norkhaliza Muhammad Radzi

Asst. Accountant

3705

khaliza@iium.edu.my

14

Wan Suratman Adnan Wan Roslee

Coach

3711

wsadnan@yahoo.com

15

Izani Hj Othman

Sn. Admin Asst / PA

3710

izani@iium.edu.my

16

Nor Hafidah Ab. Talib

Sports Assistant

3711

norhafidah@iium.edu.my

17

Umi Naziha Naim

Sports Assistant

3712

unaziha@iium.edu.my

18

Khairul Azhar Sha'arani

Sports Assistant

3713

khairul_sports@iium.edu.my

19

Muhammad Hafez Mat Zahani

Sports Assistant

1055

hafez@iium.edu.my

20

Noor Afiza Azlina Hamzah

Sports Assistant

6438

afiza@iium.edu.my

21

Nurulazzamima Mohd Yusof

Sports Assistant

3728

azzamima@iium.edu.my

22

Sharipah Salmah Mohd Yusoff

Jn General Assistant

1113

sharipahs@iium.edu.my

 

General Counter

 

3710

 
 

Fax No.

 

4749

 
 

Name

Designation

Ext

Email

23

Raja Shuzana Raja Jamaludin

Sports Officer

4377

rshuzana@iium.edu.my

24

Muhd Fadzil Mohd Zain

Sn Technical Assistant

4342

fadzilmz@iium.edu.my

25

Nur Aina Zainol Abidin

Asst. Sports Officer

3707

ainazainol@iium.edu.my

26

Muhammad Amirul Dasa

Sports Assistant

3235

amiruld@iium.edu.my

27

Al Niqkasan Zainal Abidin

Sports Assistant

3235

alniqk@iium.edu.my

Fax No.

4128