KULLIYYAH OF EDUCATION

KULLIYYAH OF EDUCATION

Dean & Deputy Deans

Dean & Deputy Deans


OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Dean

PROF. DR. AINOL MADZIAH ZUBAIRI
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5330
Fax : +603-61964851
Email : ainol@iium.edu.my

Office Secretary

Farhanah Zainuddin
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5331
Email : farhanah@iium.edu.my


Deputy Director

Azura Bt. Hamzah
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5332
Email : azuraar@iium.edu.my


Assistant Director

Muhamad Azmi Ibrahim
Kulliyyah of Education
International Islamic University Malaysia
Tel: (+603) 6421 5332  Fax: 03-61964851


Assistant Science Officer

Mohd Lukman Muda
Telephone : (+603) 6421 3551
Email : lukman@iium.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant

Rohayati Zakaria
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5333
Email : rohayati@iium.edu.my

Senior Technician 

Naruzzaman Mohd Salleh
Telephone : (+603) 6421 3566
Email : nzaman@iium.edu.my

Technician (Computer)

Br. Ridwan Safar
Telephone : (+603) 6421 3559
Email : @iium.edu.my


OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC AND INDUSTRIAL LINKAGES)

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhailah Hussien
Telephone : (+603) 64215917
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : suhailah@iium.edu.my



Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Aisah Marikun
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5329
Email : aisahmar@iium.edu.my



Assistant Administrative Officer
Muhammad Amer Ezzat Omar
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5325
Email : ezzat@iium.edu.my




Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohaida Mohin
Coordinator,
Teaching Practice and Practicum Unit (TPPU)
Email : drmohaida@gmail.com


 

Administrative Assistant  
Sr. Jalilah Zakaria



OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (POSTGRADUATE)


Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Burhan Ibrahim
Telephone : (+603) 64215350
Fax : +603-61965927
Email : mburhan@iium.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Fajariah Mohd Yusof
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5334
Email : fajariah@iium.edu.my


Assistant Administrative Officer 
Sr. Nor Salwa Nordin

Head of Research
Prof. Dr. Noor Lide Abu Kassim
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5384
Email : @iium.edu.my


Administrative Assistant 
(Part-time)
Siti Hafizah Shikh Ahmad


OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS & ALUMNI)


Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr Faizah Idrus
Telephone : (+603) 642165360
Fax : +603-6195926
Email : ifaizah@iium.edu.my


Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant
Nur Hanun Mohamad
Telephone : (+603) 64215361
Email : nurhanun@iium.edu.my