KULLIYYAH OF EDUCATION

KULLIYYAH OF EDUCATION

Dean & Deputy Deans

Dean & Deputy Deans


OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Dean

PROF. DR. AINOL MADZIAH ZUBAIRI
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5330
Fax : +603-61964851
Email : ainol@iium.edu.my

Office Secretary

Farhanah Zainuddin
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5331
Email : farhanah@iium.edu.my


Deputy Director

Azura Bt. Hamzah
Telephone : (+603) 64215335
Email : azurah@iium.edu.my


Assistant Science Officer

Mohd Lukman Muda
Telephone : (+603) 6421 3551
Email : lukman@iium.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant/Personal Assistant

Rohayati Zakaria
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5333
Email : rohayati@iium.edu.my

Senior Technician (Audio Visual)

Naruzzaman Mohd Salleh
Telephone : (+603) 6421 3566
Email : nzaman@iium.edu.my

Technician (Computer)

Br. Ridwan Safar
Telephone : (+603) 6421 3559
Email : ridwans@iium.edu.my


OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC AND INDUSTRIAL LINKAGES)

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhailah Hussien

Telephone : (+603) 64215917
Fax : +603-61965926
Email : suhailah@iium.edu.my



Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant

Aisah Marikun

Telephone : (+603) 6421 5329
Email : aisahmar@iium.edu.my


Assistant Director

En Muhamad Azmi Ibrahim
Tel: (+603) 6421 5332  
Fax: 03-61964851


Assistant Administrative Officer

Muhammad Amer Ezzat Omar
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5325
Email : ezzat@iium.edu.my



Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohaida Mohin

Coordinator Teaching Practice and Practicum Unit (TPPU)
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5326
Email : drmohaida@gmail.com


 

Administrative Assistant

Jalilah Zakaria
Telephone : (+603) 6421 6372
Email : jalilahzakaria@iium.edu.my



OFFICE OF DEPUTY DEAN (POSTGRADUATE)

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Burhan Ibrahim
Telephone : (+603) 64215350
Fax : +603-61965927
Email : mburhan@iium.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant

Fajariah Mohd Yusof
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5334
Email : fajariah@iium.edu.my

Assistant Administrative Officer

Nor Salwa Nordin
Telephone : (+603) 6421 6377
Email : 

Administrative Assistant (part time) 

Nor Nasimah Mohamad Naim
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5338
Email: qasehnasimah@gmail.com

Head of Research

Dr. Madihah Khalid
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5384
Email: madihahkhalid@iium.edu.my

Administrative Assistant  (Part time)

Mohammad Firdaus Roslan
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5338
Email: firdausroslan57@gmail.com


OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS & ALUMNI)

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr Faizah Idrus
Telephone : (+603) 6421 5360
Fax : +603-6196 5926
Email : ifaizah@iium.edu.my


Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant

Nur Hanun Mohamad

Telephone : (+603) 64215361
Email : nurhanun@iium.edu.my